02 Feb
SECURE Act 2.0: What You Need to Know

Description

On December 29, 2022, SECURE Act 2.0 was signed into law. The Act contains 92 provisions, many of which are effective immediately, so now is a good time for employers to begin familiarizing themselves with the new rules. We've put together an employer guide for you which includes:

  • Top 10 highest-impact provisions.
  • Top 5 burdens employers need to be aware of.
  • A concise summary of most provisions of interest to employers.

Additionally, we are hosting a webinar to dive deeper into the legislation with Pensionmark and Retirement Law Group, a team of ERISA attorneys and specialists in this space.

We hope you will join us!

Date: Thursday, February 2nd, 2023 

Time: 10:00 a.m. PST/1:00 p.m. EST

If you cannot attend live, feel free to register to receive the replay! 

Date and Time

Thu, Feb 02, 2023

10:00a - 11:00a PST

Location

GoToWebinar

PT1H
Share |

Event Registration